Liao zhai zhi yan she (1994)

Alternative Title:
Four Beautiful Amorous Ghost

Year: 1994
Country: Taiwan / Hong Kong
Genre: Drama, Erotic
Quality: DVDRip
Language: Cantonese, Mandarin
Subtitles: Chinese, English

Director: Hak-Chung Kap
Studio: Ka Shing Film Production, My Way Film Company, Scholar Films Company

Starring: Charlie Cho, Isabella Chow, Yim Hung Chung, Yeh Fang, Pui Hui, Ka Mei Mak, Man Wah Tsui, Tse Lin Yang, Chung Yen, Sai-Kit Yung
Description: Once upon a time there are two snakes CHOW Wan and TSUI Man-Wah, both are sisters. They tried to get the accumulation to become human beings by getting the souls of men who are just looking for sex

File Size: ~1350MB
Resolution: 720×428
Duration: 107 min
Format: mp4

Download Link(s):
Liao zhai zhi yan she.mp4 – 1.3 GB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *