Sleeping Single (1994)

Sleeping Single (1994)

Year: 1994
Country: USA
Genre: Classic
Quality: DVDRip
Language: English

Director: Frank Marino
Studio: Coast To Coast

Starring: Lana Cox, Christina Angel, Jonathan Morgan, Kaitlyn Ashley, Kyle Stone, Mia Tran, Steven St. Croix
Description: Feeling like a constant disappointment in life, Jonathan Willis attempts to take his own life using rat poison (D-Con), but even in this, he fails. His fortunes seem to change when he encounters Alex Devlin, who offers him three opportunities, in the form of wishes, to turn his life around in exchange for his soul. Jonathan uses these wishes to pursue a woman, with predictable outcomes. The timeless lesson in this provocative tale: be cautious of your desires, for they may not bring the happiness you expect.

File Size: ~1000MB
Resolution: 640×480
Duration: 80 min
Format: mp4

Download Link(s):
Sleeping Single.mp4 – 988.0 MB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *